2021-2022 Board of Directors


Lori Carlson, President
Executive Director, Licking County Humane Society

Sharon Harvey, Vice President

President & CEO, Cleveland Animal Protective League

Julie Holmes-Taylor, Secretary/Treasurer

Director, Greene County Animal Control 


Rachel Finney

CEO, Columbus Humane

Katelyn Lehman

Director, Wayne County Dog Shelter

Cheryl Rakich

Executive Director, Almost Home Dog Rescue

Brian Weltge

President & CEO, Humane Society of Greater Dayton

Colleen Evans

Executive Director, Ohio Animal Welfare Federation (Ex Officio)

© 2018 Ohio Federated Humane Societies (d.b.a. Ohio Animal Welfare Federation)

Ohio Federated Humane Societies is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 21328, Columbus, OH 43221 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software